Participant list for VERIFY

Registrants

Name Affiliation Country Email (with "*" for "@")
Alessandro Armando DIST, Univ. of Genova Italy armando*dist.unige.it
Serge Autexier DFKI Germany autexier*dfki.de
David Basin Albert-Ludwigs-Univ. of Freiburg Germany basin*informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Bernhard Beckert Univ. of Karlsruhe Germany beckert*ira.uka.de
Maria Paola Bonacina The University of Iowa USA bonacina*cs.uiowa.edu
Alan Bundy The Univ. of Edinburgh UK a.bundy*ed.ac.uk
Yannick Chevalier LORIA Nancy France chevalie*loria.fr
Luca Compagna DIST-Univ. of Genoa Italy compa*dist.unige.it
Daniel Dougherty Wesleyan University USA ddougherty*wesleyan.edu
Miriam Franchella dept. of philosophy - milan univ. Italy miriam.franchella*unimi.it
Reiner Hähnle Chalmers University of Technology Sweden reiner*cs.chalmers.se
William L. Harrison OGI USA wlh*cse.ogi.edu
Amy Herzog The MITRE Corporation USA aherzog*mitre.org
D. Randolph Johnson National Security Agency USA drjohns*orion.ncsc.mil
Hélène Kirchner INRIA LORIA France helene.kirchner*loria.fr
Daniel Kröning Carnegie Mellon University USA kroening*cs.cmu.edu
Eric Madelaine INRIA France eric.madelaine*sophia.inria.fr
Heiko Mantel German Research Center for Artificial In Germany mantel*dfki.de
Fabio Martinelli IIT-CNR Pisa Italy fabio.martinelli*ilt.enr.it
Michael Mendler University of Bamberg Germany michael.mendler*wiai.uni-bamberg.de
Brian Monahan Hewlett-Packard Laboratories UK brian_monahan*hp.com
Wojciech Mostowski Chalmers University of Technology Sweden woj*cs.chalmers.se
Flemming Nielson IMM, Technical University of Denmark Denmark nielson*imm.dtu.dk
Hanne Riis Nielson IMM, Technical University of Denmark Denmark riis*imm.dtu.dk
Jean-Marc Notin LORIA - Univ Henri Poincare France notin*loria.fr
Silvio Ranise LORIA-INRIA & DIST (U. Genova) France Silvio.Ranise*loria.fr
Albert Rubio Univ. Politecnica de Catalunya. Spain rubio*lsi.upc.es
Peter H. Schmitt Universität Karlsruhe Germany pschmitt*ira.uka.de
Werner Stephan German Research Center for AI Germany stephan*dfki.de
Hongyan Sun IMM, DTU Denmark sun*imm.dtu.dk
Vincent Vanackère LIF - Universite de Provence France vanackere*cmi.univ-mrs.fr
Andrei Voronkov University of Manchester UK voronkov*cs.man.ac.uk
Mark Woodcock UMBC UK woodcock*cs.umbc.edu

Distribution

Country Count
Germany 7
France 6
USA 6
Italy 4
UK 4
Denmark 3
Sweden 2
Spain 1
Total 33

Generated on Fri Aug 9 12:08:38 2002.

This list is generated from the VHC registration database, with manual patches based on information from the FLoC paper and committee databases.
If your entry is incorrect, or if you would prefer not to be listed, contact andrzej@diku.dk.