Participant list for VDM

Registrants

Name Affiliation Country Email (with "*" for "@")
Nazareno Aguirre King's College London UK aguirre*dcs.kcl.ac.uk
Bernhard K. Aichernig United Nations Univ. Brazil bka*iist.unu.edu
Jay Bagga Ball State University USA jbagga*bsu.edu
Juan Carlos Bicarregui CLRC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. UK j.c.bicarregui*rl.ac.uk
Dines Bjørner Tech. Univ. of Denmark Denmark db*imm.dtu.dk
John Shaw Fitzgerald Transitive Tech. Ltd. UK johnf*transitives.com
Victor V. Kuliamin ISP RAS Russia kuliamin*ispras.ru
Birol Kuni Tellabs Denmark A/S Denmark birol.kuni*tellabs.com
Peter Gorm Larsen Systematic Software Engineering A/S Denmark pgl*systematic.dk
Yves Ledru LSR/IMAG France Yves.Ledru*imag.fr
Olivier Maury LSR/IMAG France olivier.maury*imag.fr
Paul Mukherjee Systematic Software Engineering A/S Denmark pmu*systematic.dk
José Nuno Oliveira University of Minho Portugal jno*di.uminho.pt
Alexander Petrenko ISP RAS Russia petrenko*ispras.ru
Shin Sahara Japan Future Info. Technology & Sy Japan ss*shinsahara.com
Natsuki Terada Railway Technical Research Inst Japan nterada*rtri.or.jp

Distribution

Country Count
Denmark 4
UK 3
France 2
Japan 2
Russia 2
Brazil 1
Portugal 1
USA 1
Total 16

Generated on Fri Aug 9 12:08:38 2002.

This list is generated from the VHC registration database, with manual patches based on information from the FLoC paper and committee databases.
If your entry is incorrect, or if you would prefer not to be listed, contact andrzej@diku.dk.