Participant list for RTA

Registrants

Name Affiliation Country Email (with "*" for "@")
Thomas Arts Ericsson AB Sweden thomas*cslab.ericsson.se
Franz Baader Dresden Univ. of Techn. Germany baader*tcs.inf.tu-dresden.de
Elias Tahhan Bittar Universidad Simon Bolivar Venezuela etahhan*usb.ve
Cristina Borralleras University of Vic Spain cristina.borralleras*uvic.es
Gerard Boudol INRIA France gbo*sophia.inria.fr
Olivier Bournez INRIA / LORIA France Olivier.Bournez*loria.fr
Harrie Jan Sander Bruggink Utrecht University The Netherlands bruggink*phil.uu.nl
Witold Charatonik Max-Planck-Institut fuer informatik Germany witold*mpi-sb.mpg.de
Hubert Comon LSV, CNRS & ENS Cachan France Hubert.Comon*lsv.ens-cachan.fr
Evelyne Contejean LRI Univ. Paris 11 France contejea*lri.fr
Véronique Cortier ENS de Cachan and CNRS France cortier*lsv.ens-cachan.fr
Nachum Dershowitz Tel-Aviv University Israel nachumd*tau.ac.il
Fer-Jan de Vries Univ. of Leichester UK fdv1*mcs.le.ac.uk
Daniel Dougherty Wesleyan University USA ddougherty*wesleyan.edu
Irène Anne Durand LaBRI, Université Bordeaux 1 France idurand*labri.fr
Germain Faure Inria-loria France germain.faure*ens-lyon.fr
Julien Forest LRI France forest*lri.fr
Alfons Geser ICASE,NASA Langley Research Center USA geser*icase.edu
Silvio Ghilardi University of Milan Italy ghilardi*dsi.unimi.it
Jürgen Giesl RWTH Aachen Germany giesl*informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Bernhard Gramlich TU Wien Austria gramlich*logic.at
Thomas Hillenbrand Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik Germany hillen*mpi-sb.mpg.de
Delia Kesner LRI, Universite Paris-Sud France kesner*lri.fr
Zurab Khasidashvili Intel IDC Israel zurab.khasidashvili*intel.com
Claude Kirchner INRIA LORIA France Claude.kirchner*loria.fr
Hélène Kirchner INRIA LORIA France helene.kirchner*loria.fr
Benoit Lecland University of Orleans France lecland*lifo.univ-orleans.fr
Pierre Lescanne ENS Lyon France Pierre.Lescanne*ens-lyon.fr
Jordi Levy IIIA-CSIC, University of Barcelona Spain levy*iiia.csic.es
Chuck Liang Hofstra University USA cscccl*hofstra.edu
Sylvain Lippi Inst de Mathématiques de Luminy France lippi*iml.univ-mrs.fr
Salvador Lucas DSIC, Univ. Politécnica de Valenci Spain slucas*dsic.upv.es
Elena Machkasova Boston University USA elenam*cs.bu.edu
Jerzy Marcinkowski Wroclaw University Poland jma*ii.uni.wroc.pl
Rinaldi Maya Neto Univ. de Brasilia, Departamento d Brazil rmaya*brturbo.com.br, ayala*mat.unb.br
Paul-André Melliès CNRS, University Paris 7 France mellies*pps.jussieu.fr
Aart Middeldorp University of Tsukuba Japan ami*is.tsukuba.ac.jp
John Mitchell Stanford University USA mitchell*cs.stanford.edu
Benjamin Monate LRI - Université Orsay France monate*lri.fr
Anamaria Martins Moreira Univ. Federal do Rio Grande do No Brazil anamaria*consiste.dimap.ufrn.br
Jean-Yves Moyen Loria France moyen*loria.fr
Gopalan Nadathur University of Minnesota USA gopalan*cs.umn.edu
Joachim Niehren Universität Saarbrücken Germany niehren*ps.uni-sb.de
Hitoshi Ohsaki National Inst of Advanced Industria Japan ohsaki*ni.aist.go.jp
Karina Olmos Utrecht University The Netherlands karina*cs.uu.nl
Pierre Réty University of Orleans France rety*lifo.univ-orleans.fr
Christophe Ringeissen LORIA-INRIA France Christophe.Ringeissen*loria.fr
Albert Rubio Univ. Politecnica de Catalunya. Spain rubio*lsi.upc.es
Masahiko Sakai Information Eng., Nagoya Univ. Japan sakai*nuie.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Natarajan Shankar SRI International USA shankar*csl.sri.com
Georg Struth Universitaet Augsburg Germany struth*informatik.uni-augsburg.de
Jürgen Stuber INRIA LORIA France stuber*loria.fr
Toshinori Takai National Inst of Advanced Industria Japan t-takai*aist.go.jp
Jean-Marc Talbot LIFL, Université de Lille I France talbot*fifl.fr
Cesare Tinelli University of Iowa USA tinelli*cs.uiowa.edu
Sophie Tison LIFL, Université de Lille I France tison*lifl.fr
Yoshihito Toyama RIEC, Tohoku University Japan toyama*nue.riec.tohoku.ac.jp
Ralf Treinen LRI, Universite Paris-Sud France treinen*lri.fr
Jaco van de Pol CWI The Netherlands Jaco.van.de.Pol*cwi.nl
Vincent van Oostrom Universiteit Utrecht The Netherlands Vincent.vanOostrom*phil.uu.nl
Femke van Raamsdonk Vrije Universiteit The Netherlands femke*cs.vu.nl
Rakesh Verma University of Houston USA rverma*uh.edu
Mateu Villaret University of Girona Spain villaret*ima.udg.es
Eelco Visser Utrecht University The Netherlands visser*cs.uu.nl
Janis Voigtländer Dresden University of Technology Germany voigt*tcs.inf.tu-dresden.de
Julie Vuotto University of Orleans France vuotto*lifo.univ-orleans.fr
Johannes Waldmann Inst für Informatik, Universität Lei Germany joe*informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Uwe Waldmann Max-Planck-Institut fuer informatik Germany uwe*mpi-sb.mpg.de

Distribution

Country Count
France 24
Germany 9
USA 9
The Netherlands 6
Japan 5
Spain 5
Brazil 2
Israel 2
Austria 1
Italy 1
Poland 1
Sweden 1
UK 1
Venezuela 1
Total 68

Generated on Fri Aug 9 12:08:38 2002.

This list is generated from the VHC registration database, with manual patches based on information from the FLoC paper and committee databases.
If your entry is incorrect, or if you would prefer not to be listed, contact andrzej@diku.dk.