Participant list for ICLP

Registrants

Name Affiliation Country Email (with "*" for "@")
Nicos Angelopoulos Imperial College UK nicos*doc.ic.ac.uk
Ofer Arieli Academic College of Tel-Aviv Israel oarieli*mta.ac.il
Steve Barker King's College London UK steve.barker*appleonline.net
Tamás Benkö IQSOFT Ltd. Hungary benko*iqsoft.hu
Roland Bol Uppsala University Sweden rolandb*csd.uu.se
Thomas Bolander Tech. Univ. of Denmark Denmark tb*imm.dtu.dk
Piero A. Bonatti University of Milan Italy bonatti*dti.unimi.it
Paola Bruscoli Tech. Univ. Dresden Germany Paola.Bruscoli*inf.tu-dresden.de
Maurice Bruynooghe K.U.Leuven Belgium maurice.bruynooghe*cs.kuleuven.ac.be
François Bry Univ. of Munich Germany bry*informatik.uni-muenchen.de
Francisco Bueno Univ. Politecnica de Madrid (UPM) Spain bueno*fi.upm.es
Pedro Cabalar University of A Coruña Spain cabalar*dc.fi.udc.es
Manuel Carro Tech. Univ. of Madrid Spain mcarro*fi.upm.es
Witold Charatonik Max-Planck-Institut fuer informatik Germany witold*mpi-sb.mpg.de
Henrik B. Christensen Center for Pervasive Comp. Denmark hbc*daimi.au.dk
Henning Christiansen Roskilde University Denmark henning*ruc.dk
Arnaud Courtois LORIA, INRIA LORRAINE France arnaud.courtois*loria.fr
Sorin Craciunescu Inria Rocquencourt France sorin.craciunescu*inria.fr
Veronica Dahl Comp Sci Dept. Simon Fraser Univ. Canada veronica*cs.sfu.ca
Mike Daniels Ohio State Univ. USA daniels*ling.osu.edu
Hendrik Decker ITI UPV Spain hendrik*iti.upv.es
Stefan Decker Stanford University USA stefan*db.stanford.edu
Bart Demoen K.U.Leuven Belgium bmd*cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Yannis Dimopoulos University of Cyprus Cyprus yannis*cs.ucy.ac.cy
Gillian Dobbie Univ.of Auckland New Zealand gill*cs.auckland.ac.nz
Mireille Ducassé IRISA/INSA de Rennes France ducasse*irisa.fr
Sandro Etalle DIES/INF Univ. of Twente The Netherlands etalle*cs.utwente.nl
François Fages Inria France francois.fages*inria.fr
Michel Ferreira LIACC - Univ. of Porto Portugal michel*ncc.up.pt
Thom Frühwirth University of Ulm Germany fruehwir*informatik.uni-muenchen.de
Maurizio Gabbrielli Univ. of Bologna Italy gabbri*cs.unibo.it
Harald Ganzinger Max-Planck-Inst.fuer info. Germany ganzinger*mpi-sb.mpg.de
María García de la Banda Monash University Australia mbanda*mail.csso.monash.edu.au
Jarek Gryz York University Canada jarek*cs.yorku.ca
Gopal Gupta University of Texas at Dallas USA gupta*utdallas.edu
James Harland RMIT University Australia jah*cs.rmit.edu.au
Hisashi Hayashi Toshiba Corporation Japan hisashi3.hayashi*toshiba.co.jp
Susana Muñoz Hernández Tech. Univ. of Madrid Spain susana*fi.upm.es
Patricia M Hill University of Leeds UK hill*comp.leeds.ac.uk
Steffen Hölldobler TU Dresden, Informatik, KI Germany sh*inf.tu-dresden.de
Katsumi Inoue Kobe University Japan inoue*eedept.kobe-u.ac.jp
Gerda Janssens K.U.Leuven Belgium gerda.janssens*cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Narendra Jussien Ecole des Mines de Nantes France Narendra.Jussien*emn.fr
Antonis Kakas University of Cyprus Cyprus antonis*ucy.ac.cy
Raghu Dip Khadka National College of Computer Sciences Nepal rdkhadka*rediffmail.com
Laszlo Bela Kovacs DIKU Denmark klbzyx*diku.dk
Zalan Kramer "Babes-Bolyai" University Romania zalci*personal.ro
Dario Kresic Univ. of Erlangen-Nuremberg Germany kresic*informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Arnaud Lallouet Universite d'Orleans France Arnaud.Lallouet*lifo.univ-orleans.fr
Ludovic Langevine INRIA France ludovic.langevine*inria.fr
Kung-Kiu Lau University of Manchester UK kung-kiu*cs.man.ac.uk
João Alexandre Leite New University of Lisbon Portugal jleite*di.fct.unl.pt
Willy Lesaint Universite D'Orleans France willy.lesaint*lifo.univ-orleans.fr
James Lipton Wesleyan / UPM USA jlipton*wesleyan.edu
Ricardo Lopes LIACC - University of Porto Portugal rslopes*ncc.up.pt
Shilong Ma Beijing U of Aeronautics & Astronautics China slma*nlsde.buaa.edu.cn
Michael Maher Loyola University Chicago USA mjm*cs.luc.edu
Henning Makholm DIKU, University of Copenhagen Denmark henning*makholm.net
Eric Andre Martin CSE, Univ.of New South Wales Australia emartin*cse.unsw.edu.au
Jesus Medina Moreno Universidad de Malaga Spain jmedina*ctima.uma.es
Dale Miller Penn State University USA dale*cse.psu.edu
Rob Miller University College London UK rsm*ucl.ac.uk
Roderick Moten Colgate University USA rodmoten*acm.org
Juan Antonio Navarro Perez Univ. de las Americas-Puebla Mexico ma108907*mail.udlap.mx
Ulrich Neumerkel Vienna University of Technology Austria ulrich*complang.tuwien.ac.at
Ulf Nilsson IDA, Linköping University Sweden ulfni*ida.liu.se
Nikolaj Oldager IMM, Technical Univ of Denmark Denmark sno*imm.dtu.dk
Petr Olmer Charles University Czech Republic petr.olmer*mff.cuni.cz
Serghei Pelin Univ. of Applied Sciences of Moldov Moldova serj*usam.md
Giridhar Pemmasani SUNY Stony Brook USA giri*cs.sunysb.edu
Brigitte Pientka Carnegie Mellon University USA bp*cs.cmu.edu
Narad Kumar Pokharel Kantipur College of Com Sciences Nepal naradp*ntc.net.np
Enrico Pontelli New Mexico State University USA epontell*cs.nmsu.edu
Shyam Kumar Poudel Kathmandu College of Info. Technol Nepal shayampoudel*rediffmail.com
Monika Pszczola Warsaw University of Technology Poland monikafr*mini.pw.edu.pl
David A. Rosenblueth Univ. Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Mexico drosenbl*servidor.unam.mx
Abhik Roychoudhury National University of Singapore Singapore abhik*comp.nus.edu.sg
Kostis Sagonas Uppsala University Sweden kostis*csd.uu.se
Prahladavaradan Sampath N/A UK p_sampath*email.com
Ananta Raj Sapkota Kathmandu College of Info. Technol Nepal arsapkota*rediffmail.com
Ken Satoh NII Japan ksatoh*nii.ac.jp
Sebastian Schaffert University of Munich Germany schaffer*informatik.uni-muenchen.de
Joachim Schimpf IC-Parc, Imperial College UK j.schimpf*ic.ac.uk
Tom Schrijvers K.U.Leuven Belgium toms*cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Christian Schulte IMIT, KTH - Royal Inst of Technolog Sweden schulte*imit.kth.se
Arun Sharma University of New South Wales Australia arun*cse.unsw.edu.au
Petr Stepánek Charles University, Prague Czech Republic stepanek*ksi.mff.cuni.cz
Umberto Straccia ISTI-CNR Pisa Italy straccia*iei.pi.cnr.it
Peter Stuckey University of Melbourne Australia pjs*cs.mu.oz.au
Péter Szeredi IQSOFT Ltd. Hungary szeredi*iqsoft.hu
Alexandre Tessier Universite D'Orleans France Alexandre.Tessier*lifo.univ-orleans.fr
Michael Thielscher Dresden University of Technology Germany mit*inf.tu-dresden.de
Katsuhiko Toyama Nagoya University Japan toyama*nuie.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Miroslaw Truszczynski University of Kentucky USA mirek*cs.uky.edu
Ruben Vandeginste K.U.Leuven Belgium ruben.vandeginste*cs.kuleuven.ac.be
Claudio Alejandro Vaucheret UPM - DIA - CLIP Spain claudio*clip.dia.fi.upm.es
Jørgen Villadsen Tech. Univ. of Denmark Denmark jv*imm.dtu.dk
Mateu Villaret University of Girona Spain villaret*ima.udg.es
Andrei Voronkov University of Manchester UK voronkov*cs.man.ac.uk
David S. Warren Stony Brook University USA warren*cs.sunysb.edu
Mordechai Weiss CEMA-Center for Military Analyses Israel motiw*rafael.co.il
Jan Wielemaker University of Amsterdam The Netherlands jan*swi.psy.uva.nl
Pierre Wolper Universite de Liege Belgium pw*montefiore.ulg.ac.be
Stefan Woltran Vienna University of Technology, Austria stefan*kr.tuwien.ac.at
Ke Xu Beijing Univ. of Aero. and Astro. China kexu*nlsde.buaa.edu.cn

Distribution

Country Count
USA 12
France 9
Germany 9
Spain 8
UK 8
Denmark 7
Belgium 6
Australia 5
Japan 4
Nepal 4
Sweden 4
Italy 3
Portugal 3
Austria 2
Canada 2
China 2
Cyprus 2
Czech Republic 2
Hungary 2
Israel 2
Mexico 2
The Netherlands 2
Moldova 1
New Zealand 1
Poland 1
Romania 1
Singapore 1
Total 105

Generated on Fri Aug 9 12:08:37 2002.

This list is generated from the VHC registration database, with manual patches based on information from the FLoC paper and committee databases.
If your entry is incorrect, or if you would prefer not to be listed, contact andrzej@diku.dk.