Participant list for FME

Registrants

Name Affiliation Country Email (with "*" for "@")
Timo Aaltonen Tampere Univ. of Tech. Finland timo.aaltonen*tut.fi
Nazareno Aguirre King's College London UK aguirre*dcs.kcl.ac.uk
Bernhard K. Aichernig United Nations Univ. Brazil bka*iist.unu.edu
Vasu Vangalur Alagar Concordia University Canada alagar*cs.concordia.ca
Hugh Anderson Nat. Univ. of Singapore Singapore hugh*comp.nus.edu.sg
Keijiro Araki Kyushu University Japan araki*csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Jim Armstrong University of Newcastle upon Tyne UK J.M.Armstrong*newcastle.ac.uk
Philip John Armstrong Formal Systems Ltd. UK phil*fsel.com
Michael Backes Saarland University Germany mbackes*cs.uni-sb.de
Jay Bagga Ball State University USA jbagga*bsu.edu
Janis Barzdins University of Latvia Latvia Janis.Barzdins*mii.lu.lv
David Basin Albert-Ludwigs-Univ. of Freiburg Germany basin*informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Hubert Baumeister Inst. für Informatik, LMU Germany baumeist*informatik.uni-muenchen.de
Bernhard Beckert Univ. of Karlsruhe Germany beckert*ira.uka.de
Clara Benac Earle Univ.of Kent at Canterbury UK cb47*ukc.ac.uk
Juan Carlos Bicarregui CLRC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. UK j.c.bicarregui*rl.ac.uk
Dines Bjørner Tech. Univ. of Denmark Denmark db*imm.dtu.dk
Robin Bloomfield Adelard UK
Roland Bol Uppsala University Sweden rolandb*csd.uu.se
Dominique Bolignano Trusted Logic France
Tommaso Bolognesi CNR Istituto IEI Italy t.bolognesi*iei.pi.cnr.it
Christie Bolton Oxford Univ. Comp. Lab. UK christie*comlab.ox.ac.uk
Andrzej Borzyszkowski IPI/PAN Gdansk Poland a.borzyszkowski*ipipan.gda.pl
Judith Carlton Escher Tech. Limited UK dcrocker*eschertechnologies.com
Ludovic Casset Gemplus Soft.Research Lab France ludovic.casset*gemplus.com
Néstor Cataño INRIA France Nestor.Catano*sophia.inria.fr
Ana Cavalcanti Univ. of Kent at Canterbury UK A.Cavalcanti*ukc.ac.uk
Charles Crichton Oxford Univ. Comp. Lab. UK Charles.Crichton*comlab.ox.ac.uk
David Crocker Escher Tech. Limited UK dcrocker*eschertechnologies.com
Jim Davies Univ. of Oxford UK Jim.Davies*comlab.ox.ac.uk
Kyung-Goo Doh Hanyang Univ. South Korea DOH*CSE.HANYANG.AC.KR
Simon Francis Doherty Victoria University Wellington New Zealand sdoherty*mcs.vuw.ac.nz
Jin Song Dong National Univ. of Singapore Singapore dongjs*comp.nus.edu.sg
Steve Dunne University of Teesside UK s.e.dunne*tees.ac.uk
Asger Eir IMM, DTU Denmark ae*byg.dtu.dk
Lars-Henrik Eriksson Uppsala Univ/Industrilogik L4i A Sweden lhe*csd.uu.se
Alessandro Fantechi DSI - Univ. di Firenze Italy fantechi*dsi.unifi.it
Manuel Jose Fernández-Iglesias Universidad de Vigo Spain manolo*det.uvigo.es
José Luiz Fiadeiro University of Lisbon Portugal jose*fiadeiro.org
Colin Fidge The Univ.of Queensland, Australia cjf*svrc.uq.edu.au
Thomas Firley TU Braunschweig Germany firley*ips.cs.tu-bs.de
Bernd Fischer RIACS/NASA Ames Research Center USA fisch*email.arc.nasa.gov
John Shaw Fitzgerald Transitive Tech. Ltd. UK johnf*transitives.com
Stefania Gnesi ISTI-CNR Pisa Italy gnesi*iei.pi.cnr.it
Guillem Godoy Balil Dep LSI, Univ. Politecnica Spain ggodoy*lsi.upc.es
Michael Hugh Goldsmith Formal Systems Ltd. UK michael*fsel.com
Günter Graw Uni Dortmund Germany grawg*gmx.de
Lindsay Groves Victoria University of Wellington New Zealand lindsay*mcs.vuw.ac.nz
Anthony Hall Praxis Critical Systems UK anthony.hall*praxis-cs.co.uk
Omar Hammami ENSTA France hammami*ensta.fr
Chang Hanmyung Nanzan University Japan chang*it.nanzan-u.ac.jp
Ian Hayes University of Queensland Australia Virginia Garton <virginia*itee.uq.edu.au>
Neil Henderson University of Newcastle upon Tyne UK neil.henderson*ncl.ac.uk
Holger Hermanns University of Twente The Netherlands hermanns*cs.utwente.nl
Amy Herzog The MITRE Corporation USA aherzog*mitre.org
Teruo Higashino Osaka University Japan higashino*ist.osaka-u.ac.jp
Michael Huber Siemens Schweiz, Zürich Switzerland michael.huber*gmx.net
Marieke Huisman INRIA Sophia-Antipolis France Marieke.Huisman*sophia.inria.fr
Natalia Ioustinova CWI The Netherlands ustin*cwi.nl
Thomas Jensen IRISA / CNRS France Thomas.Jensen*irisa.fr
D. Randolph Johnson National Security Agency USA drjohns*orion.ncsc.mil
Niels Jørgensen Computer Science Dep, Roskilde Un Denmark nielsj*ruc.dk
Pertti Kellomaki Tampere University of Technology Finland pk*cs.tut.fi
Raghu Dip Khadka National College of Computer Sciences Nepal rdkhadka*rediffmail.com
Steve King University of York UK king*cs.york.ac.uk
Alexander Knapp Ludwig-Maximilians-Univ Muenchen Germany knapp*informatik.uni-muenchen.de
Victor V. Kuliamin ISP RAS Russia kuliamin*ispras.ru
Birol Kuni Tellabs Denmark A/S Denmark birol.kuni*tellabs.com
Hans Langemaack Univ. Kiel Germany hl*informatik.uni-kiel.de
Peter Gorm Larsen Systematic Software Engineering A/S Denmark pgl*systematic.dk
Yves Ledru LSR/IMAG France Yves.Ledru*imag.fr
Bruno Legeard University of Franche-Comté France legeard*lifc.univ-fcomte.fr
Peter Lindsay The University of Queensland Australia Peter.Lindsay*svrc.uq.edu.au
Antónia Lopes University of Lisbon Portugal mal*di.fc.ul.pt
Adriana Maggiore Transeda UK adriana.maggiore*transeda.com
Thomas Mailund University of Aarhus Denmark mailund*daimi.au.dk
Zohar Manna Stanford University USA manna*cs.stanford.edu
Darko Marinov MIT LCS USA darko*mit.edu
Axel Martens Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Germany martens*informatik.hu-berlin.de
Olivier Maury LSR/IMAG France olivier.maury*imag.fr
Luis Menezes Federal University of Pernambuco Brazil lcsm*cin.ufpe.br
Wojciech Mostowski Chalmers University of Technology Sweden woj*cs.chalmers.se
Alexandre Mota Federal University of Pernmabuco Brazil acm*cin.ufpe.br
Paul Mukherjee Systematic Software Engineering A/S Denmark pmu*systematic.dk
Tobias Nipkow Technische Universität München Germany nipkow*in.tum.de
José Nuno Oliveira University of Minho Portugal jno*di.uminho.pt
Claus Pahl Dublin City University Ireland cpahl*computing.dcu.ie
Wieslaw Pawlowski IPI/PAN Gdansk Poland W.Pawlowski*ipipan.gda.pl
Stephen Edward Paynter MBDA UK Ltd. UK stephen.paynter*mbda.co.uk
Jan Storbank Pedersen Terma A/S Denmark jnp*terma.com
Jan Peleska Verified Systems International GmbH Germany
Alexander Petrenko ISP RAS Russia petrenko*ispras.ru
Fabien Peureux Université de Franche-Comté France peureux*lifc.univ-fcomte.fr
Nico Plat West Consulting B.V. The Netherlands nico*west.nl
Narad Kumar Pokharel Kantipur College of Com Sciences Nepal naradp*ntc.net.np
Mikhail Posypkin ISP/Russian Academy of Sciences Russia posypkin*ispras.ru
Shyam Kumar Poudel Kathmandu College of Info. Technol Nepal shayampoudel*rediffmail.com
Samuel Redwine James Madison Univ, MSC 4103 USA redwinst*jmu.edu
Steve Reeves CRAWLEY UK stever*cs.waikato.ac.nz
Wolfgang Reisig Humboldt-Univ zu Berlin, Institut Germany reisig*informatik.hu-berlin.de
John Rushby SRI International USA Rushby*csl.sri.com
Vlad Rusu CNRS Rennes France rusu*irisa.fr
Denis Sabatier Clearsy France
Shin Sahara Japan Future Info. Technology & Sy Japan ss*shinsahara.com
Augusto Sampaio University of Kent UK d.j.sowrey*ukc.ac.uk
Ananta Raj Sapkota Kathmandu College of Info. Technol Nepal arsapkota*rediffmail.com
Axel Schairer German Research Center for AI (DFKI) Germany schairer*dfki.de
Steffen Schlager ILKD, Universität Karlsruhe Germany schlager*ira.uka.de
Peter H. Schmitt Universität Karlsruhe Germany pschmitt*ira.uka.de
Natarajan Shankar SRI International USA shankar*csl.sri.com
Natalia Sidorova Tech. Univ. Eindhoven The Netherlands n.sidorova*tue.nl
Christian Skalka The Johns Hopkins University USA ces*cs.jhu.edu
Christian Stehno University of Oldenburg Germany stehno*informatik.uni-oldenburg.de
Werner Stephan German Research Center for AI Germany stephan*dfki.de
Susan Stepney University of York UK stepneys*logica.com
Baruch Sterin IBM Haifa Labs Israel baruch*il.ibm.com
Natsuki Terada Railway Technical Research Inst Japan nterada*rtri.or.jp
Helen Treharne Royal Holloway, University of London UK H.Treharne*cs.rhul.ac.uk
Takaaki Umedu Osaka University Japan umedu*ist.osaka-u.ac.jp
Jørgen Villadsen Tech. Univ. of Denmark Denmark jv*imm.dtu.dk
Joakim von Wright Åbo Akademi University Finland jwright*abo.fi
Hai Wang National Univeristy of Singapore Singapore wangh*comp.nus.edu.sg
Michael Whalen University of Minnesota USA whalen*cs.umn.edu
Luke Wildman The University of Queensland Australia luke*svrc.uq.edu.au
Jim Woodcock University of Kent at Canterbury UK J.C.P.Woodcock*ukc.ac.uk
Mark Woodcock UMBC UK woodcock*cs.umbc.edu
Keiichi Yasumoto Nara Inst of Science and Technology Japan yasumoto*is.aist.nara.ac.jp

Distribution

Country Count
UK 26
Germany 17
France 12
USA 11
Denmark 9
Japan 7
Australia 4
Nepal 4
The Netherlands 4
Brazil 3
Finland 3
Italy 3
Portugal 3
Russia 3
Singapore 3
Sweden 3
New Zealand 2
Poland 2
Spain 2
Canada 1
Ireland 1
Israel 1
Latvia 1
South Korea 1
Switzerland 1
Total 127

Generated on Fri Aug 9 12:08:37 2002.

This list is generated from the VHC registration database, with manual patches based on information from the FLoC paper and committee databases.
If your entry is incorrect, or if you would prefer not to be listed, contact andrzej@diku.dk.