Participant list for FCS

Registrants

Name Affiliation Country Email (with "*" for "@")
Amal Ahmed Princeton University USA amal*cs.princeton.edu
Christie Bolton Oxford Univ. Comp. Lab. UK christie*comlab.ox.ac.uk
Andrzej Borzyszkowski IPI/PAN Gdansk Poland a.borzyszkowski*ipipan.gda.pl
Ahmed Bouajjani LIAFA - Univ. of Paris 7 France abou*liafa.jussieu.fr
Iliano Cervesato ITT Ind. AES Division USA iliano*itd.nrl.navy.mil
Ernie Cohen Microsoft Research UK ernie.cohen*acm.org
Hubert Comon LSV, CNRS & ENS Cachan France Hubert.Comon*lsv.ens-cachan.fr
Sylvain Conchon OGI USA conchon*cse.ogi.edu
Véronique Cortier ENS de Cachan and CNRS France cortier*lsv.ens-cachan.fr
Daniel Dougherty Wesleyan University USA ddougherty*wesleyan.edu
Martin Elsman KVL/IT-C Denmark mael*it.edu
Anthony Hall Praxis Critical Systems UK anthony.hall*praxis-cs.co.uk
William L. Harrison OGI USA wlh*cse.ogi.edu
Daniel Hirschkoff ENS Lyon France Daniel.Hirschkoff*ens-lyon.fr
Douglas Howe Carleton University Canada howe*scs.carleton.ca
Hans Hüttel Dep. of Computer Science, Aalborg Denmark hans*cs.auc.dk
Radha Jagadeesan DePaul University USA rjagadeesan*cs.depaul.edu
Alan Jeffrey DePaul University USA ajeffrey*cs.depaul.edu
Niels Jørgensen Computer Science Dep, Roskilde Un Denmark nielsj*ruc.dk
Ralf Küsters University of Kiel Germany kuesters*ti.informatik.uni-kiel.de
Dominique Larchey-Wendling LORIA - CNRS France larchey*loria.fr
Richard Lassaigne Equipe de Logique / Univ Paris 7 France lassaign*logique.jussieu.fr
Salvatore La Torre University of Pennsylvania USA latorre*seas.upenn.edu
Yu David Liu Johns Hopkins University USA yliu*cs.jhu.edu
Kong-wei Lye Carnegie Mellon University USA kwlye*cmu.edu
Panagiotis (Pete) Manolios Georgia Tech USA manolios*cc.gatech.edu
Nicolas Markey LSV - ENS Cachan & CNRS 8643 France markey*lsv.ens-cachan.fr
Fabio Martinelli IIT-CNR Pisa Italy fabio.martinelli*ilt.enr.it
Fabio Massacci Univ. di Trento - Dip. di Informati Italy massacci*ing.unitn.it
Catherine Meadows Naval Research Laboratory USA meadows*itd.nrl.navy.mil
Neophytos Michael Princeton University USA nmichael*cs.princeton.edu
John Mitchell Stanford University USA mitchell*cs.stanford.edu
Brian Monahan Hewlett-Packard Laboratories UK brian_monahan*hp.com
Flemming Nielson IMM, Technical University of Denmark Denmark nielson*imm.dtu.dk
Robert Nieuwenhuis Tech. Univ. Catalonia Spain roberto*lsi.upc.es
Julian Rathke University of Sussex UK julianr*cogs.susx.ac.uk
Christopher Reuter EOARD UK chris.reuter*london.af.mil
Andre Scedrov University of Pennsylvania USA scedrov*cis.upenn.edu
Christian Skalka The Johns Hopkins University USA ces*cs.jhu.edu
Scott Smith The Johns Hopkins University USA scott*cs.jhu.edu
Christian Stehno University of Oldenburg Germany stehno*informatik.uni-oldenburg.de
Tayssir Touili LiAFA, University Paris 7 France touili*liafa.jussieu.fr
Jørgen Villadsen Tech. Univ. of Denmark Denmark jv*imm.dtu.dk
Guo-Qiang Zhang Case Western Reserve Univ. USA gqz*eecs.cwru.edu

Distribution

Country Count
USA 18
France 8
UK 6
Denmark 5
Germany 2
Italy 2
Canada 1
Poland 1
Spain 1
Total 44

Generated on Fri Aug 9 12:08:37 2002.

This list is generated from the VHC registration database, with manual patches based on information from the FLoC paper and committee databases.
If your entry is incorrect, or if you would prefer not to be listed, contact andrzej@diku.dk.